Pilates Teacher Training

Pilates Teacher Training Full Course

Students will learn Pilates Mat, Reformer, Cadillac and Chair. A comprehensive teacher training program that combines Classical and Progressive Pilates styles with modifications and variations. Creative training and program development skills for any level of proficiency. Medical anatomical terminology. Verbal and tactile cueing skills. You will learn to understand indications and contraindications for specific injuries and dysfunctions.

Our next full Teacher Training Course begins in January 28th, 2020 and will run for 16 weeks, through May 15th, 2020.

The final week of the course is reserved for the written and practical exams.

Please contact us with inquiries at (310)378-4455

Tue, 28 Jan 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 31 Jan 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 04 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 07 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 11 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 14 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 18 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 21 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 25 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 03 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 06 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 20 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 24 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 27 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 31 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 07 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 17 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 24 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 01 May 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 05 May 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 08 May 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 12 May 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 15 May 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Deposit:$500.00
Total:$4900.00
Apply now →

Pilates Fundamentals and Philosophy Workshop

An extensive alignment and cueing protocol from head to toe to cohesively instruct a client. This workshop is the basis of all PSC’s training in the Teacher Training Programs. It includes the Pilates philosophies collected from many teachings and also covers terminology and basic anatomy. This is the “Nuts and Bolts” of all skilled teaching and is required for the Mat program.

Tue, 28 Jan 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 31 Jan 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Deposit:$100.00
Total:$300.00
Apply now →

Pilates Mat Teacher Workshop

A Professional Program that incorporates Classical and Progressive styles. Mat Pilates is the foundation of any Pilates Program is a pre-requisite for the PSC Full Program (Reformer, Cadillac, Chair). You will attend the first 3 weeks of a Full Program.

Tue, 04 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 07 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 11 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 14 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 18 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 21 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Deposit:$100.00
Total:$1000.00
Apply now →

Pilates Reformer Teacher Training Workshop

A comprehensive Pilates Program that combines Classical and Progressive Pilates styles with modifications and variations. Creative training and program development skills for any level of proficiency. Medical anatomical terminology. Verbal and tactile cueing skills. Understand indications and contraindications for specific injuries/dysfunctions.  6 weeks.

Tue, 25 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 03 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 06 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 20 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 24 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 27 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 31 Mar 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Deposit:$100.00
Total:$2000.00
Apply now →

Cadillac Pilates Teacher Training

A Professional Program that combines Classical and Progressive Pilates styles with modifications and variations. Creative training and program development skills for any level of proficiency. Medical anatomical terminology. Verbal and tactile cueing skills. Understand indications and contraindications for specific injuries/dysfunctions. Approx 3 weeks.

Tue, 07 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 17 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 24 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Deposit:$100.00
Total:$1000.00
Apply now →

Wunda Chair Pilates Teacher Training

A comprehensive teacher training program that combines Classical and Progressive Pilates styles with modifications and variations. Creative training and program development skills for any level of proficiency. Medical anatomical terminology. Verbal and tactile cueing skills. Understand indications and contraindications for specific injuries/dysfunctions. Approx 2 weeks.

Tue, 28 Apr 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 01 May 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 05 May 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 08 May 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Deposit:$100.00
Total:$1000.00
Apply now →