Follow us: ShapeShift Pilates on Facebook  ShapeShift Pilates on twitter  ShapeShidt Pilates on Yelp!

Online Application

Wunda Chair Pilates Teacher Training
Tue, 17 Jan 2017
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 20 Jan 2017
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 27 Jan 2017
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 31 Jan 2017
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 03 Feb 2017
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Deposit: $100.00 Total: $1000.00
Cadillac Pilates Teacher Training
Tue, 20 Dec 2016
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2016
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 03 Jan 2017
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 06 Jan 2017
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 10 Jan 2017
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 13 Jan 2017
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Deposit: $100.00 Total: $1000.00
Pilates Reformer Teacher Training Workshop
Tue, 08 Nov 2016
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 11 Nov 2016
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 15 Nov 2016
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 18 Nov 2016
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 22 Nov 2016
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Tue, 29 Nov 2016
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2016
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 06 Dec 2016
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2016
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Deposit: $100.00 Total: $2000.00
Pilates Mat Teacher Workshop
Tue, 18 Oct 2016
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 21 Oct 2016
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 25 Oct 2016
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 28 Oct 2016
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Tue, 01 Nov 2016
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 04 Nov 2016
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Deposit: $100.00 Total: $1000.00
Pilates Fundamentals and Philosophy Workshop
Tue, 11 Oct 2016
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Fri, 14 Oct 2016
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Deposit: $100.00 Total: $300.00
Pilates Teacher Training Full Course
Course schedule TBA
Deposit: $500.00 Total: $4900.00